Approved Conditioner Handbook  
     
   
Oklahoma Crop Improvement Approved Conditioners 
2017

All certified seed which is conditioned must be conditioned by the grower or one of the Approved Conditioners listed below. If the seed is conditioned by a firm other than an Approved Conditioner, it automatically looses its rating as certified seed.



 
NAME ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER MOBILE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
46 Grain Co Ames 73718-0128 580-753-4212 580-478-7870 svaltr@fortysixgrain.com
P  Adam Seed Cleaning Hitchcock 73744 -- 580-822-1522  
P  Amerin Seed Conditioning Liberal, KS 67901 620-626-7905 620-621-1980 --
B  Agri-Friends Eakly, OK 73033 405-797-3729 -- agri-friends@hintonet.net
B  Bartlett Coop Assn. Bartlett, KS 67332 620-226-3322 620-778-4992 nick_h@bartlettco-op.com
P  CD&E Minneola,KS 67865 620-338-4910 620-255-5279 cdefarm@gmail.com
CHS Okarche 73762-0185 405-263-7289 405-368-1208 rickbrueggen@chsinc.com
Cassidy Grain Co. Frederick 73542-0983 580-335-2104 580-335-1101 brent@cassidygrain.com
CHS Okarche 73762 405-263-7289 405-368-1208 rick.brueggen@chsinc.com
B  Cimarron Valley Coop. Perkins 74059 405-547-2423   cvcoop@yahoo.com
Delano Seed Co. Carmen 73726-2424 580-987-2325 580-829-1076 dsccarmen@pldi.net
Farmers Cleaners Gage 73843 -- 580-938-1094 --
B  Farmers Coop. Aline 73716 580-987-2234 580-541-8069 jswart@pldi.net
B  Farmers Coop. Cherokee 73728 580-596-3388 580-541-8069 jswart@pldi.net
Farmers Elevator Ames 73718-0128 580-753-4212 405-317-0391 atdetrick@fortysixgrain.com
B  Farmers Elevator Drummond 73735-0056 580-493-2212 580-541-0813 sprayerlohmann@yahoo.com
Farmers Exchange Helena 73741 580-852-3252 580-554-8671 farmerscoop@pldi.net
P   Ferda Portable Medford 73759-5029 -- 580-716-5008 kdferda@gmail.com
Generations Seed Co. Nash,OK 73761 580-839-2205 580-532-5115 generationseed@pldi.net
Goodknight Farms Chattanooga Ok 73528 -- 580-591-3702 cody.goodknight@gmail.com
P  Greenbank Inc. Ft. Morgan, CO 80701 970-867-8961 970-380-2144 karen.greenbankinc@gmail.com
Holman Seed Co. Collinsville,OK 74021 918-371-2195 -- --
P  Jake's Seed Cleaning Isabella 73747   580-822-5278 jakesweldingandseedcleaning@gmail.com
Johnston Seed Co Crescent Ok 73028 405-293-3590 405-513-4000 glenn@johnstonseed.com
Johnston Seed Co Enid Ok 73701 1-800-375-4613 -- glenn@johnstonseed.com
P  Koehn Seed Co. Isabella 73747 580-822-3135 580-822-5006 --
P  L & N Seed Cleaning Kingfisher,OK 73750 405-375-5054 405-368-9220 --
P Lisko Seed Cleaning Fouke, AR 71837 -- 501-606-6064 glisko84@gmail.com
L. Stewart Co. Hennessey 73742 405-853-4388 -- lstewartco@pldi.net
 McCormick Seed Farm Woodward,OK 73801 580-256-2932 -- --
P  Kevin McKinney Chattanooga 73528 580-512-7924 -- mckinneyfence63@yahoo.com
P  Mike's Seed Cleaning Imboden, Ark 72434 870-869-7998 870-810-1641 --
P  Morris Seed Cleaning Altus 73521 580-481-8154 580-481-8154 johnsantiago@sbcglobal.net
P  Northwest Seed Cleaning Fairview 73737 580-227-7426 580-227-7426 jeromekoehn@yahoo.com
B  Null Farms LLC Hobart 73651 580-726-3220 580-530-0279 nullfarms@sbcglobal.net
P  Phillips Seed Cleaner Marlow 73055   580-595-1086  
P Porter Seed Cleaning, Inc. Roe,AR 72134 870-241-3516 870-672-1318 deancofarms@centurytel.net
Ross Seed Co Chickasha 73023-0769 405-224-2222 -- rossseed2@hotmail.com
Ross Seed Co. El Reno 73036-0639 405-262-3456 -- tom@rossseed.com
P  Schantz Farms Hydro,OK 73048 405-663-2956 405-542-7477 schantzfarms@gmail.com
P Schmidt Seed Cleaning Ringwood,OK 73768 580-883-4412 580-227-0487 keithschmidt@yahoo.com
P   Schieber Farms Ponca City 74601-8149 580-363-1950 405-880-2950 don@poncacity.net
Sidwell Seed LLC Kremlin 73753 580-874-2286   brady@sidwellseed.com
Sisson Seed Anadarko 73005 405-247-3651 -- --
P Spielman & Son Seed LLC. Arkansas,KS 67005 580-761-0440 580-761-0440 spielmanseed@cox.net
P  Sprout Seed Service Pilot Point, TX 76258 -- 620-272-7020 phillip.sprout@gmail.com
P Mark Streber Seed Cleaning Meeker,OK 74855 -- 450-323-0289 markstreber@yahoo.com
P  Stanley Streber Wheat Cleaning Tuttle 73089 -- 405-408-2169 stanleystreber@yahoo.com
P  Streber Seed Cleaning Tuttle 73089 -- 405-408-2169 --
Terryland Gate 73844-4402 -- 580-334-9249 --
Tillman Producers Coop Frederick 73542 580-335-2107 -- pstacey@tillmancoop.net
P   Eric Titus, LLC Ringwood 73768-9787 580-227-5056 580-227-5056 erictitusllc@gmail.com
Wheeler Bros. Grain Co, LLC Watonga, OK 73772 580-623-7223 580-614-1455 laddlafferty@wheelerbrothers.com
P   Wingard Seed Service Thomas 73669 -- 580-819-3994 wingard@pldi.net
         



***    Approved to condition peanut seed only
P        Portable Cleaner

B        Bulk Facility